You are here

Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

  

Kathy Rodriguez, President

sjrmasonry@outlook.com

SJR Masonry & Construction


Dave Gonzales, Vice President

dgonzales@shn-engr.com

SHN Constulting Engineers & Geologists 


Gary Manhart, Treasurer

manhartg@lacoassociates.com

LACO Associates

 

Jason Jordan, Sectetary 

jason@ncfloorandtile.com

North Coast Floor & Tile

 

Patrick Hooven, Alternate

pat@hoovenco.com

Hooven & Company

 

Directors


David Morris, Board Member

david@beacomconstruction.com

Beacom Construction Co

 

Cody Long , Board Member

clong@shn-engr.com

SHN Constulting Engineers & Geologists

 

Bill Welliver, Board Member

bii@welliver-construction.com

Welliver Construction

 

Pierre Carbonneau, Board Member

pierre@ceramictileman.com

Carbonneau Ceramic Tile


Bruce Mcintosh, Board Member

bmcintosh@kernenconstruction.com

Kernen Construction


Matt Grosjean, Board Member

grosjean@greenwaypartners.net

Greenway Partners


Frank Bickner, Board Member

fbickner@jabobsonjames.com

 Jacobson James & Associates, Inc.