You are here

Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

 

Frank Bickner, President

fbickner@jabobsonjames.com

Jacobson James & Associates, Inc. 

 

Kathy Rodriguez, Vice President

sjrmasonry@outlook.com

SJR Masonry & Construction

 

John VanderMolen, Treasurer

vandermolen.const@att.net

VanderMolen Construction

 

Jason Jordan, Sectetary 

jason@ncfloorandtile.com

North Coast Floor & Tile

 

David Morris, Alternate

david@beacomconstruction.com

Beacom Construction Co.

 

Directors

Patrick Hooven, Board Member

pat@hoovenco.com

Hooven & Company

 

Cody Long , Board Member

clong@shn-engr.com

SHN Constulting Engineers & Geologists

 

Bill Welliver, Board Member

bii@welliver-construction.com

Welliver Construction

 

Gary Manhart, Board Member

manhartg@lacoassociates.com

LACO Associates

 

Dave Gonzales, Board Member

dgonzales@shn-engr.com

SHN Constulting Engineers & Geologists

 

Pierre Carbonneau, Board Member

pierre@ceramictileman.com

Carbonneau Ceramic Tile