You are here

Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Frank Bickner, President

bicknerf@lacoassociates.com

LACO Associates

 

Kathy Rodriguez, Vice President

sjrmasonry@outlook.com

SJR Masonry & Construction

 

John VanderMolen, Treasurer

vandermolen.const@att.net

VanderMolen Construction

 

Dave Gonzales, Secretary

dgonzales@shn-engr.com

SHN Constulting Engineers & Geologists

 

David Morris, Alternate

david@beacomconstruction.com

Beacom Construction Co.

 

Directors

David Hooven, Board Member

david@hoovenco.com

Hooven & Company

 

Cody Long , Board Member

clong@shn-engr.com

SHN Constulting Engineers & Geologists

 

Bill Welliver, Board Member

bii@welliver-construction.com

Welliver Construction

 

Gary Manhart, Board Member

manhartg@lacoassociates.com

LACO Associates

 

Jason Jordan, Board Member

jason@cxflooring.com

North Coast Floor & Tile

 

Pierre Carbonneau, Board Member

pierre@ceramictileman.com

Carbonneau Ceramic Tile

 

Dena McCullough, Board Member

denamccullough@mcculloughconstructioninc.com

McCullough Construction Inc.