You are here

About Us

The Humboldt Builders Exchange is a non-profit member association of approximately 300 member businesses in the construction industry and related services such as architecture, engineering, building supplies, hardware, insurance, and more. The association was established to promote unity among licensed contractors and affiliates. Our goal is to provide education, support services, and annual college scholarships.




Kathy Rodriguez, President
SJR Masonry & Construction


Les Charter, Vice-President
O & M Industries


John VanderMolen, Treasurer
VanderMolen Construction


Dena McCullough, Secretary
McCullough Construction


Dave Morris, Alternate
Beacon C0nstruction



David Hooven, Board Member
Hooven & Company


David Morris, Board Member
Beacom Construction


Wes Green, Board Member
Wes Green Landscape Materials


Frank Bickner, Board Member
LACO Associates


Gary Manhart, Board Member
LACO Associates


Jason Jordan, Board Member
Carpet Express


David Gonzales, Board Member
SHN Consulting Engineers & Geologist