You are here

About Us

The Humboldt Builders Exchange is a non-profit member association of approximately 300 member businesses in the construction industry and related services such as architecture, engineering, building supplies, hardware, insurance, and more. The association was established to promote unity among licensed contractors and affiliates. Our goal is to provide education, support services, and annual college scholarships.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

 

Frank Bickner, President

bicknerf@lacoassociates.com

LACO Associates

 

Kathy Rodriguez, Vice President

sjrmasonry@outlook.com

SJR Masonry & Construction

 

John VanderMolen, Treasurer

vandermolen.const@att.net

VanderMolen Construction

 

Jason Jordan, Sectetary 

jason@ncfloorandtile.com

North Coast Floor & Tile

 

David Morris, Alternate

david@beacomconstruction.com

Beacom Construction Co.

 

Directors

Patrick Hooven, Board Member

pat@hoovenco.com

Hooven & Company

 

Cody Long , Board Member

clong@shn-engr.com

SHN Constulting Engineers & Geologists

 

Bill Welliver, Board Member

bii@welliver-construction.com

Welliver Construction

 

Gary Manhart, Board Member

manhartg@lacoassociates.com

LACO Associates

 

Dave Gonzales, Board Member

dgonzales@shn-engr.com

SHN Constulting Engineers & Geologists

 

Pierre Carbonneau, Board Member

pierre@ceramictileman.com

Carbonneau Ceramic Tile