You are here

About Us

The Humboldt Builders Exchange is a non-profit member association of approximately 300 member businesses in the construction industry and related services such as architecture, engineering, building supplies, hardware, insurance, and more. The association was established to promote unity among licensed contractors and affiliates. Our goal is to provide education, support services, and annual college scholarships.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Kathy Rodriguez, President
sjrmasonry@outlook.com
SJR Masonry & Construction

 

Les Charter, Vice-President
lcharter@omindustries.com
O & M Industries

 

John VanderMolen, Treasurer
vandermolen.comst@att.net
VanderMolen Construction

 

Dena McCullough, Secretary
denamccullough@mcculloughconstructioninc.com
McCullough Construction

 

Dave Morris, Alternate
david@beacomconstruction.com
Beacon C0nstruction

 

Directors

David Hooven, Board Member
dave@hoovenco.com
Hooven & Company

 

David Morris, Board Member
david@beacomconstruction.com
Beacom Construction

 

Wes Green, Board Member
wes@wesgreenlm.com
Wes Green Landscape Materials

 

Frank Bickner, Board Member
bicknerf@lacoassociates.com
LACO Associates

 

Gary Manhart, Board Member
manhartg@lacoaccociates.com
LACO Associates

 

Jason Jordan, Board Member
jason@cxflooring.com
Carpet Express

 

David Gonzales, Board Member
dgonzales@shn-engr.com
SHN Consulting Engineers & Geologist